Wordless Wednesday–Happy New Year

Lemons

At Thanksgiving, I had homegrown tomatoes. Going into the new year, I have homegrown lemons. While not enough to make lemonade, I’m still going to take this as a good sign rather than a bad one.

By the time you all read this, I’ll be on the way to the airport for my annual Colorado trip. And since this has been a very hectic year end, I am taking a 2 week hiatus from blogging this year. Trying to post 2 weeks of posts ahead of time just didn’t happen before I left–it was enough to get the plants relocated and settled for the house sitters.

So I wish you all a happy, safe and healthy new year filled with all you desire–and lots of great plants. See you back here January 14, 2015!

Leave a Reply

