Wordless Wednesday–A Taste of Summer at Thanksgiving

home grown tomatoes

This is my last plate of home grown tomatoes. When I pulled out the vines I had so many green ones I thought surely I would be eating homegrown tomatoes until Christmas. As it turns out, it’s only going to be until Thanksgiving. Oh well–it’s still pretty nice to have my own tomatoes on the Thanksgiving table. That’s definitely something to be thankful for!

Speaking of being thankful, this is my 200th “Wordless” Wednesday (although they’re never really wordless with me, of course) and my 998th post. Guess I need to think up something spectacular for Monday!

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday–A Taste of Summer at Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

