Wordless Wednesday–Fall Flowers

fall flowers

I wrote a few weeks back that I was unhappy with my mums because they didn’t match the rest of my remaining summer flowers.

These belong to a friend and nearby neighbor. He’s managed to nicely integrate his geraniums and mums, even mums of 2 different colors. My retails customers would have had coronaries!

But I think it’s lovely and I think it shows that everything needn’t be all “match-y” to look nice and even seasonally appropriate!

Leave a Reply

